Meet Our Staff

Robbie Hunter

President
rhunter@sbctc.org
Direct – 916-231-6030

Brooke Patton

Assistant to the President
bpatton@sbctc.org
Direct – 916-231-6031

Cesar Diaz

Legislative and Political Director
cdiaz@sbctc.org
Direct – 916-231-6023

Jeremy Smith

Deputy Legislative Director
jsmith@sbctc.org
Direct – 916-231-6022

Bob Jennings

Northern California Regional Director
bjennings@sbctc.org
559-352-5202

Frank Zavala

Southern California Regional Director
fzavala@sbctc.org
Direct – 909-576-9849

Debra Chaplan

Director of Special Programs
dchaplan@sbctc.org
Direct – 510-832-6450

Laura Boatman

Program Coordinator
lboatman@sbctc.org
Direct – 916-231-6024

Arlene Holm

Bookkeeper
aholm@sbctc.org
Direct – 916-231-6029

Lynn Schorno

Director of Computer Services
Grant Project Assistant
lschorno@sbctc.org
916-231-6035